

The Lagotto Romagnolo Club of Great Britain

Founded 1996

Proud to be the Club that pioneered the Lagotto Romagnolo outside of Italy



ID: 2040

Honorary Chairman: Mrs Louise Ferguson | Honorary Secretary: Mrs Kath Bransby Working Sub-Committee: Miss Jude Bullen (Chair), Mrs Louise Ferguson, Mr Andrew Macpherson, Mrs Kerry Roberts

GUNDOG WORKING TESTS INCLUDING WATER FOR ANY VARIETY SPANIELS

(excluding English Springer Spaniels and Cocker Spaniels)

SATURDAY, 16TH SEPTEMBER 2023

Venue: Laverstoke House, Laverstoke Park Whitchurch, Hampshire, RG28 7NT

By kind permission of Mr & Mrs Scheckter

HELD UNDER KC RULES & REGULATIONS

Judges: Mrs Chris Bridgwater [2422] & Ms Judy Hempstead [NP]

RESULTS

	Name	of Dog	Breed	Name of Handler
PUPPY (7)				
1 st	Zorrazo X Factor At Lendever		Spanish Water Dog	Rachel Capille
2 nd	Jackpotstud Lucky Sixpence		Clumber Spaniel	Claire Knowles
3^{rd}	Lendevers You Snooze You Lose		Spanish Water Dog	Rachel Capille
4 th	Jackpotstud Lucky Dice		Clumber Spaniel	Eirini Spyratou Knowles
NOVICE (12)				
1 st	Zorrazo X Factor At Lendever		Spanish Water Dog	Rachel Capille
2^{nd}	Chanderhill Giant Gamble At Lendever		Spanish Water Dog	Andrew Capille
3^{rd}	Isfryn Peeping Tom JW		Welsh Springer Spaniel	Tina Smith
4 th	Truffalusa November Moon From Mizani		Lagotto Romagnolo	Louise Ferguson
<u>OPEN</u> (7)				
1 st	Sedgehurst Egton Of Parkforth		Clumber Spaniel	Brian Rogers
2^{nd}	Ruelowhills Zeux		Clumber Spaniel	Kevan Hawkes
3^{rd}	Sh Ch Zorrazo Cheek By Jowl With Chanderhil		Spanish Water Dog	Kate Hodgkinson
4 th	Grancanna Fab Filippo		Lagotto Romagnolo	Andrew Macpherson
TROPHY WINNERS				
The Hebe Trophy		Best Puppy	Zorrazo X Factor At Lendever	Rachel Capille
The Ruby Trophy		Best Novice	Zorrazo X Factor At Lendever	Rachel Capille
The Sekhi Trophy		Best Open	Sedgehurst Egton Of Parkforth	Brian Rogers
The LRCGB Trophy		Best Hunter	Sedgehurst Egton Of Parkforth	Brian Rogers
The Raghill Cup		Highest Scoring Lagotto Romagnolo	Grancanna Fab Filippo	Andrew Macpherson

Greenbankes Kara

Susan Tindall

Judges' Choice Lagotto Romagnolo

The Iteru Cup